http://www.cfotogo.com/kavin.html   Updated 15 October 2010
Mail to All Neighbors Corrections to Dave Schnepper Useful Links
Shahir & Jeanne Rajabzadeh (Yousef, Jiaan)
home: 408-395-6431 shahir@yahoo.com
Jeanne: 408-425-4949 jrajabzadeh@yahoo.com
1
5
7
0
1
K
a
v
i
n

L
a
n
e

1
5
7
0
0
Roxanne White & Matt Lundgaard (Nolan, Gwen, Eva)
home: 408-354-1308
Roxanne's cell: 408-674-4760 roxannemwhite@yahoo.com
Matt's cell: 408-386-4711
Stephanie Micali (Corey, John, Max)
home: 408-354-1974 smicali@comcast.net
1
5
7
1
5
1
5
7
1
4
Norman & Loreen Lowerbraen (Mar 2008)
408-395-0221
wtg436@comcast.net
John (Jack) & Gail Long
home: 408-395-8091
Gail: ga12long@yahoo.com  Jack: jrlonggone@comcast.net
1
5
7
2
9
1
5
7
2
8
Jim Chadwick & Elizabeth Victor (Elena, Isabel, Joseph)
home: 408-395-7593
Elizabeth cell: 408-221-2147 elizabethvictor@comcast.net
Jim work: 415 774-2945 jchadwick@sheppardmullin.com
Danny 1
5
7
4
3
1
5
7
4
2
James (Jim) & Jeanne Martin
home: 408-395-2039 JMartin871@AOL.com
Mark & Anita La Bombarda (Brett, Nicholas, Laura)
home: 408-395-9254
Mark work: 408-324-2607 mlabomba1@yahoo.com
1
5
7
5
1
1
5
7
4
8
Vance Murakami & Robin Pendergraft
Robin cell: 408 355-5307 chocolate4robin@gmail.com
Vance cell: 408 355-5308 vance.murakami@gmail.com
Vadim & Tanya Kurland
home: 408-354-5952
Vadim cell: 510-996-2611 vadim@vk.crocodile.org
Tanya: ts@vk.crocodile.org
1
5
7
5
7
1
5
7
5
2
David Schnepper & Sasha Kusel (Mark, Alex) (Aug 1985)
home: 408-354-5430 kids: 408-399-3150
Dave Cell: 408-483-9197 daves@cfotogo.com
Sasha Cell: 408-691-2399 sasha@cfotogo.com
Dr. Steve & Louise Nemirov (Kelsey, Alex)
home: 408-395-7920 nemirov@comcast.net
work: 408-297-7909
1
5
7
6
3
1
5
7
5
8
Jerome & Magda Tobin (Shae, Ranya)
Home: (408) 395-1284 tobins1@mac.com
Magda Cell: (408) 205-5474
Jerome Cell: (408) 439-6644
1
5
7
6
4
Carolyn Dye
home: 408-395-6603 jannas_grandma@yahoo.com
Lisa Contini and Mike Marr (Jacob, Laurel, William)
home: 408-354-4308
Lisa cell: 408-386-9672 lisa@synsales.com
Mike work: 408-395-3140 mike@synsales.com
Mike cell: 408-458-0822
1
5
7
7
2
1
5
7
6
8
Mala & Roy Prasad (Anita, Arun)
home: 408-354-7165
work: 408-395-2800

Former Neighbors
Rick & Jill Martig (Drew, Paige, Troy)
15392 Via Palomino, Monte Sereno, Ca 95030
home: 408-354-9459
Rick work: 408-879-4728 (old?)
Kathy Knutsen (Kendall, Katie)
home: 408-354-1245
work: 408-863-3572 Kathy.Knutsen@sun.com
Dan & Julie Arment
home: 408-354-5402
Dan work: 831-420-4101
armentdan@aol.com
Steve & Barbara Torres (Matt)
home: 408-395-1325 SFTPM@aol.com
Steve Cell: 408-309-9825
Barb Cell: 408-835-1325
Bill and Kim Bidermann (Steven, Will)
home: 408-395-1719
Bill Work: 408-315-5657 bill@bidermann.com
Kim Cell: 408-316-0184 kim@bidermann.com
Steve & Cathy Prouty (1986 - March 2008)
1198 McKendrie Street, San Jose CA 95126
Steve work: 408-975-6456 cell: 408-472-1438 prouty.steve@gmail.com
Cathy work: 408-998-9500 x252 cmprouty@gmail.com

Valid HTML 4.01!